Staff

LAST FIRST GRADE RM EMAIL ADDRESS
Fox Tammy Principal   FoxT@ccrce.ca
Murray-Hayden Krista VP   HaydenKA@ccrce.ca
White Krista Librarian 181 WhiteK@ccrce.ca
McRae Connie Cafeteria 165  
Joudrey Jacalyn 5-1 204 JoudreyJ@ccrce.ca
Boone Sara 5-2 206 BooneS@ccrce.ca
Sellers Mary Ellen 5-3 208 SellersME@ccrce.ca
Croft Todd 5-4 207 CroftDT@ccrce.ca
Robichaud Tiffany 6-1 211 WilcoxTA@ccrce.ca
Woodbury Thomas 6-2 213 WoodburyTE@ccrce.ca
Trefry Jared 6-3 209 TrefryJM@ccrce.ca
Martin Luisa 6-4 210 MartinL@ccrce.ca
Beazley Ashley 6-FI 214 BeazleyA@ccrce.ca
Nolan John 7-1 117 NolanJE@ccrce.ca
Bruce Dennis 7-2 122 BruceD@ccrce.ca
Cuthbertson Natalie 7-3 121 CuthbertsonN@ccrce.ca
Boutilier Benn 7-4 116 BoutilierB@ccrce.ca
Pelchat DeAnne 7/8-FI 115 PelchatDL@ccrce.ca
Perigo Derrick 8-1 131 PerigoD@ccrce.ca
Branch Natalie 8-2 111 BranchNT@ccrce.ca
Hunt Katherine 8-3 112 HuntK@ccrce.ca
MacMillan Michael 8-4 109 MacMillanMJ@ccrce.ca
Reid Angela AA 0 ReidAD@ccrce.ca
MacPhee Sarah Guidance 141 MacPheeSB@ccrce.ca
Zann-Roland Tamara Guidance 141 Zann-RolandTD@ccrce.ca
Richardson Jesslyn Psychologist   RichardsonJA@ccrce.ca
Chisholm Kerry SLP   ChishomK@ccrce.ca
McNutt Meagan LC 106 McNuttSM@ccrce.ca
Campbell Heather LC 106 CampbellH@ccrce.ca
Trefry Kristianne Family Studies 222 CampbellKC@ccrce.ca
Arnfast Faye Resource 137 ArnfastF@ccrce.ca
Smith Beth Resource 226 SmithBC@ccrce.ca
Gough Matt SchoolsPlus 158 GoughM@ccrce.ca
Eisener Eric SchoolsPlus 158 EisenerED@ccrce.ca
Fisher Nick Music 160 FisherNH@ccrce.ca
Nolan Brad French   NolanB@ccrce.ca
Parker Laura French   ParkerLM@ccrce.ca
MacGillivray Scott Phys Ed 176 MacGillivrayS@ccrce.ca
Hayden Brian Phys Ed 101 HaydenB@ccrce.ca
Sylliboy Noreen Mi'kmaq Language 203 SylliboyN@ccrce.ca
Wilson Tom Resource 2323 WilsonTJ@ccrce.ca
Paul Juliana FNS   PaulJE@ccrce.ca
Dawson Heidi FNS 2322 DawsonHK@ccrce.ca
Maloney Jillian FNS 2321 MaloneyJK@ccrce.ca
Jordan TJ ANS 103 JordanTA@ccrce.ca
Doucette Kerry ASW 140 DoucetteK@ccrce.ca
Gallant Trevor Tech   GallantKT@ccrce.ca